Photo Credit: Dr. Jake Luty from the Department of Internal Medicine

GME Trainees Meeting Monthly to Design and Implement Multi-Professional Quality Improvement and Patient Safety Initiatives



  • In process of transition


Departments In need of Representation:

  • In process of transition


Board of directors:

  • Molly Andreason, MD - Hematology/Oncology
  • Joel Burnett, MD - Internal Medicine
  • Thomas Frohwein, MD - Clinical Informatics
  • Heather Hoops, MD - General Surgery
  • Kaleb Keyserling, MD - Internal Medicine
  • Lisa Kipersztok, MD - Family Medicine
  • Hayden Oldham - Internal Medicine, Chief Resident in Quality and Patient Safety
  • Garrett Waagmeester, MD - Pulmonary/Critical Care Medicine
  • Stuart Zeltzer, MD - Family Medicine


Faculty Lead

  • Jake Luty, MD Clinical Hospitalist OHSU